It’s Nanowrimo Eve!

I can’t believe Nano is finally here! I’ve wanted to take part for a long time but the stars have never aligned at the right moment. And this year, I’ve been thinking of Nano since March. So, I decided to finally get my act together and join in!

50,000 words already seems like an impossible task – I have work and evening plans on the very first day – but I will power through. My strategy is to pound out as many words in the beginning as I can so that when writing fatigue hits, a couple of weeks in, I can start to be lazy.

Here’s to a month of writing dangerously!

Sorcha

2 thoughts on “It’s Nanowrimo Eve!

Leave a Reply

